Kontakt

Christoph Appelbaum

Christoph Appelbaum

Technischer Berater

+49 (0) 162 254 46 68 k.appelbaum@kaminzentrum.com
Michael Pasek

Michael Pasek

Technischer Berater - Schornsteine

+49 (0) 176 104 787 81 m.pasek@kaminzentrum.com
Wojtek Zeman

Wojtek Zeman

Technischer Berater

+49 (0) 162 254 46 69 w.zeman@kaminzentrum.com
Anna Kalusiewicz

Anna Kalusiewicz

Technischer Berater

+49 (0) 174 741 8023
a.kalusiewicz@kaminzentrum.com
Monika Kalusiewicz

Monika Kalusiewicz

Technischer Berater

+49 (0) 173 194 2422
m.kalusiewicz@kaminzentrum.com

Ausstellungen

Kaminzentrum Niko KamineundSchornsteine.de GmbH

Westhafenstraße 1
13353 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 39 88 43 64
Telefax: +49 (0) 30 330 99 576
E-Mail: kontakt@kaminzentrum.com